Cross Country

Sectionals must be completed by Saturday, September 23. Any member school can register for their sectional race through MileSplit.

State Championship will be held Saturday, September 30 at Weakley Park in Clarksville.

Tennis

No qualifying event. Any member school can sign up for the state championship through USTA.

State Championship will be held Saturday, September 30-Sunday, October 1 at Adams Tennis Complex in Murfreesboro.

Volleyball

Sectionals must be completed by Saturday, September 30. Teams will qualify for Sectionals based on Area results.

State Championship will be held Thursday, October 5-Friday, October 6 at Legacy Courts in Franklin.

Basketball

Sectionals must be completed by Saturday, February 3. Teams will qualify for Sectionals based on Area results.

State Championship will be held Friday, February 9-Saturday, February 10 at Rutherford County Schools.

Baseball

Sectionals must be completed by Saturday, May 11. Teams will qualify for Sectionals based on Area results.

State Championship will be held Thursday, May 16-Friday, May 17 at Drakes Creek Park in Hendersonville.

Softball

Sectionals must be completed by Saturday, May 11. Teams will qualify for Sectionals based on Area results.

State Championship will be held Thursday, May 16-Friday, May 17 at Drakes Creek Park in Hendersonville

Track & Field

Sectionals must be completed by Saturday, May 1a. Any member school can register for their sectional meet (or sub-sectional meet for teams in Class A & AA Section 3) through MileSplit.

State Championship will be held Saturday, May 18 at Austin Peay State University in Clarksville.