Sectional softball tournaments must be completed by Saturday, May 14, 2022. The winner of each sectional tournament will advance to the state championships.

Class A
Bracket

Section 1: May 7-13; Director: Danny Good, goodd@wcde.org
Section 2: May 6-7; Director: Allen Russell, allenrussell@acs.ac
Section 3: May 7-14; Director: Bill Heath, bheath@lcdoe.org
Section 4: at West Tennessee, May 9-12; Director: Brian Crowson, BCrowson@tipton-county.com

Class AA
Bracket
Section 1: May 14; Director: Stephan Williams, williamss@jcschools.org
Section 2: 6-team tournament May 9-14 at higher seeds; Director: Keith Young, YoungK@rcschools.net
Section 3: May 10-14; Director: Mike Brown, michael.brown@sumnerschools.org
Section 4: at Arlington HS, May 9-10; Director: Jeff Curtis, jcurtis@colliervilleschools.org