All schools must have filed eligibility in the portal and paid TMSAA for their cross country tournament fees. You will need to check with the Sectional Meet Director for the entry deadline for each Sectional Tournament.

Information for Meet Directors can be found here.

Sectional Meet Information will be updated as it becomes available on MileSplit. All Sectionals must be completed by Saturday, September 24, 2022.

Section 1- Upper East
Holston Home Cross Country Course, Greeneville
Date: Tuesday, September 20
Time: 4:45pm
Director: Larry Blalock, blalockl@gcschools.net
Meet Information

Section 2- Southeast
Woodland Park Baptist Church, Chattanooga
Date: Friday, September 23
Time: 6:00 A-AA Girls, 6:30 A-AA Boys
Director: Sonja Mullins, Smullins@ccsk12.com
Meet Information

Section 3- Middle
Class A
Location: Buckner City Park
Date: Friday, September 23
Time: 4:00pm
Director: Eric Hickerson, ehickerson@dcstn.org
Meet Information

Class AA Area 11
Location: Sanders Ferry Park
Date: Saturday, September 24
Time: 8:30am
Director: Scott Wietecha, scott.wietecha@sumnerschools.org
Meet Information

Class AA Area 12
Location: Buckner City Park
Date: Saturday, September 24
Time: 9:00am
Director: Eric Hickerson, ehickerson@dcstn.org
Meet Information

Section 4- West
Class A
Obion County Central High School
Date: Thursday, September 22
Time: 4:30pm
Director: Mindy Galbraith, mgalbraith@ocboe.com
Meet Information

Class AA
Johnson Park, Collierville
Date: Thursday, September 15
Time: 5:00pm
Director: David Townsend, dtownsend281@gmail.com
Meet Information