Sectional baseball tournaments must be completed by Saturday, May 14, 2022. The winner of each sectional tournament will advance to the state championships.

Class A
Bracket
Section 1: May 7-13; Director: Danny Good, goodd@wcde.org
Section 2: May 14 at Oakdale MS; Director: Will Smith, will.smith4@live.com
Section 3: May 7-14; Director: Bill Heath, bheath@lcdoe.org
Section 4: May 9-10 at Martin Parks and Rec Complex; Director: Natalie Brent, Natalie.Fuqua@wcsk12tn.net

Class AA
Bracket
Section 1: May 14; Director: Stephan Williams, williamss@jcschools.org
Section 2: 6-team tournament May 9-14 at higher seeds; Director: Keith Young, YoungK@rcschools.net
Section 3: May 10-14; Director: Mike Brown, michael.brown@sumnerschools.org
Section 4: May 9-10 at USA Stadium; Director: Jeff Curtis, jcurtis@colliervilleschools.org