Sectional basketball tournaments must be completed by Saturday, February 8, 2020. The winner of each sectional tournament will advance to the state championships.

Click here for Information for Sectional Directors

Class A
Girls Bracket
Boys Bracket

Section 1: John Sevier Middle School, Director: Marty Moore, mmoore@k12k.com
Section 2: Harriman High School, Director: Scott Calahan, scalahan@roaneschools.com
Section 3: Lincoln County High School, Director: Bill Heath, bheath@lcdoe.org
Section 4: Rose Hill School, Director: Audrey Campbell, adcampbell@jmcss.org

Class AA
Girls Bracket
Boys Bracket
Section 1: Anderson County High School, Director: Rob Cummings, rcumming@acs.ac
Section 2: E.O. Coffman Middle School, Director: Michael Hollman, michael.hollman@lcss.us
Section 3: Martin Middle School, Director: Natalie Brent, Natalie.Fuqua@wcsk12tn.net
Section 4: Treadwell Middle School, Director: Donald Deans, Deansd@scsk12.org

Class AAA
Girls Bracket

Boys Bracket

Section 1: Hardin Valley Middle School, Director: Dylan Rayho, dylan.rayho@knoxschools.org
Section 2: Stewarts Creek Middle School, Director: Keith Young, youngk@rcschools.net
Section 3: Rossview High School, Director: John Miller, john.miller@cmcss.net
Section 4: American Way Middle School, Director: Anthony Stone, stonead@scsk12.org