Sectional basketball tournaments must be completed by Saturday, February 5, 2022. The winner of each sectional tournament will advance to the state championships.

Click here for Information for Sectional Directors

Class A
Girls Bracket

Boys Bracket

Section 1: John Sevier Middle School, Director: Marty Moore, mmoore@k12k.com
Section 2: Semifinals & Finals at Harriman High School, Director: Scott Calahan, scalahan@roaneschools.com
Section 3: Lincoln County High School & Lincoln Central Academy, Director: Bill Heath, bheath@lcdoe.org
Section 4: Middleton Middle & Whiteville Elementary, Director: Dennis Bills, billsd@hcsedu.org

Class AA
Girls Bracket

Boys Bracket

Section 1: Cherokee High, Cleveland Middle, & Anderson Co. High, Director: Rob Cummings, rcummings@acs.ac
Section 2: Lawrence Co. High, Director: Matt Calvert, matthew.calvert@lcss.us
Section 3: Northview Middle, Director: Robert Hubbs, rhubbs@dyercs.net
Section 4: Mt. Pisgah Middle School, Director: Gary Mullen, mulleng@scsk12.org

Class AAA
Girls Bracket

Boys Bracket

Section 1: Powell Middle, Director: Steve Waugh, steve.waugh@knoxschools.org
Section 2: Stewarts Creek Middle School, Director: Haley Glapa, glapah@rcschools.net
Section 3: , Director: Mike Brown, michael.brown@sumnerschools.org
Section 4: Havenview Middle School, Director: Myesha james, jamesm@scsk12.org