Sectional basketball tournaments must be completed by Saturday, February 5, 2022. The winner of each sectional tournament will advance to the state championships.

Click here for Information for Sectional Directors

Class A
Girls Bracket

Boys Bracket

Section 1: John Sevier Middle School, Director: Marty Moore,
Section 2: Semifinals & Finals at Harriman High School, Director: Scott Calahan,
Section 3: Lincoln County High School & Lincoln Central Academy, Director: Bill Heath,
Section 4: Middleton Middle & Whiteville Elementary, Director: Dennis Bills,

Class AA
Girls Bracket

Boys Bracket

Section 1: Cherokee High, Cleveland Middle, & Anderson Co. High, Director: Rob Cummings,
Section 2: Lawrence Co. High, Director: Matt Calvert,
Section 3: Northview Middle, Director: Robert Hubbs,
Section 4: Mt. Pisgah Middle School, Director: Gary Mullen,

Class AAA
Girls Bracket

Boys Bracket

Section 1: Powell Middle, Director: Steve Waugh,
Section 2: Stewarts Creek Middle School, Director: Haley Glapa,
Section 3: , Director: Mike Brown,
Section 4: Havenview Middle School, Director: Myesha james,