Sectional basketball tournaments must be completed by Saturday, February 6, 2021. The winner of each sectional tournament will advance to the state championships.

Click here for Information for Sectional Directors

Class A
Girls Bracket

Boys Bracket

Section 1: John Sevier Middle School, Director: Marty Moore, mmoore@k12k.com
Section 2: Semifinals & Finals at Harriman High School, Director: Scott Calahan, scalahan@roaneschools.com
Section 3: Lincoln County High School & Lincoln Central Academy, Director: Bill Heath, bheath@lcdoe.org
Section 4: Whiteville Elementary, Director: Dennis Bills, billsd@k12tn.net

Class AA
Girls Bracket

Boys Bracket

Section 1:
Section 2: Location TBD, Director: Michael Carter, carterm000@gmail.com
Section 3: Bolivar Middle, Director: Demetrice Beauregard, dbeauregard70@bethelu.edu
Section 4: No tournament

Class AAA
Girls Bracket

Boys Bracket

Section 1:
Section 2: Boys' early rounds at Rocky Fork Middle School, Director: Eric Moore, mooree@rcschools.net; Girls' tournament and Boys' Finals at Stewarts Creek Middle School, Director: Haley Glapa, glapah@rcschools.net
Section 3: Semifinals & Finals at Macon County Jr. High School, Director: Pat Brown, pat.brown@rcstn.net
Section 4: Brighton High School, Director: Brian Crowson, bcrowson@tipton-county.com