TMSAA Committee

Matt Calvert

Middle Tennessee Representative from Lawrence County High School

Email: mcalvert@lcss.us

Michael Carter

Middle Tennessee Representative from Cheatham Middle School

Email: carterm000@gmail.com

Rob Cummings

East Tennessee Representative from Norris Middle School

Email: rcumming@acs.ac

Jeff Curtis

West Tennessee Representative from Collierville Schools

Email: jcurtis@colliervilleschools.org

Brent Eller

East Tennessee Representative from Loftis Middle School

Email: eller_brentley@hcde.org

Marty Moore

East Tennessee Representative from John Sevier Middle School

Email: mmoore@k12k.com

Chic Nute

West Tennessee Representative from Tipton County Board of Education

Email: cnute@rittermail.com

India Weaver

West Tennessee Representative from Shelby County Interscholastic Athletic Association

Email: weaveri@scsk12.org

Keith Young

Middle Tennessee Representative from Stewarts Creek Middle School

Email: youngk@rcschools.net