Sectional Basketball Information

Sectional basketball tournaments must be completed by Saturday, February 2, 2019.  The winner of each sectional tournament will advance to the state championships.

Click here for Information for Sectional Directors

Class A
Girls’ Class A Bracket
Boys’ Class A Bracket

Section 1: John Sevier Middle School
Director: Marty Moore,

Section 2: Anderson County High School
Director: Rob Cummings,

Section 3: Lincoln County High School
Director: Bill Heath,

Section 4: Woodstock Middle School (Girls on 1/26) & E.E. Jeter Middle School (Boys on 1/26 and rest of tournament)
Directors: Woodstock – Jonathon Crouch,; E.E. Jeter – Myesha Daggs,

Class AA
Girls’ Class AA Bracket
Boys’ Class AA Bracket

Section 1: Sevierville Middle School
Director: James Bingham,

Section 2: Harpeth Middle School
Director: Devin Allen,

Section 3: Northview Middle School – Newbern
Director: Lynn Garner,

Section 4: Treadwell Middle School
Director: Charlene Hopson,


Class AAA
Girls’ Class AAA Bracket
Boys’ Class AAA Bracket

Section 1: Hardin Valley Middle School
Director: Dylan Rayho,

Section 2: Stewarts Creek Middle School
Director: Keith Young,

Section 3: Sumner County Schools
Director: Mike Brown,

Section 4: Collierville Schools
Director: Jeff Curtis,