Sectional Basketball Information


Sectional basketball tournaments must be completed by Saturday, February 2, 2019.  The winner of each sectional tournament will advance to the state championships.

Click here for Information for Sectional Directors

Class A

Section 1: John Sevier Middle School
Director: Marty Moore, mmoore@k12k.com
Bracket

Section 2: Anderson County High School
Director: Rob Cummings, rcumming@acs.ac
Bracket

Section 3: Lincoln County High School
Director: Bill Heath, bheath@lcdoe.org
Bracket

Section 4: SCIAA
Director: India Weaver, weaveri@scsk12.org
Bracket

 

Class AA

Section 1: Sevierville Middle School
Director: James Bingham, jamesbingham@sevier.org
Bracket

Section 2: Harpeth Middle School
Director: Devin Allen, devin.allen@ccstn.org
Bracket

Section 3: Northview Middle School – Newbern
Director: Lynn Garner, lgarner@dyercs.net
Bracket

Section 4: SCIAA
Director: India Weaver, weaveri@scsk12.org
Bracket

 

Class AAA

Section 1: Hardin Valley Middle School
Director: Dylan Rayho, dylan.rayho@knoxschools.org
Bracket

Section 2: Stewarts Creek Middle School
Director: Keith Young, youngk@rcschools.net
Bracket

Section 3: Sumner County Schools
Director: Mike Brown, michael.brown@sumnerschools.org
Bracket

Section 4: West Collierville Middle School
Director: David Culbertson, dculbertson@colliervilleschools.org
Bracket