Sectional Basketball Information


Sectional basketball tournaments must be completed by Saturday, February 2, 2019.  The winner of each sectional tournament will advance to the state championships.

Click here for Information for Sectional Directors

Class A
Girls’ Class A Bracket
Boys’ Class A Bracket

Section 1: John Sevier Middle School
Director: Marty Moore, mmoore@k12k.com

Section 2: Anderson County High School
Director: Rob Cummings, rcumming@acs.ac

Section 3: Lincoln County High School
Director: Bill Heath, bheath@lcdoe.org

Section 4: Woodstock Middle School (Girls on 1/26) & E.E. Jeter Middle School (Boys on 1/26 and rest of tournament)
Directors: Woodstock – Jonathon Crouch, CROUCHJ@scsk12.org; E.E. Jeter – Myesha Daggs,  DAGGSML@scsk12.org

Class AA
Girls’ Class AA Bracket
Boys’ Class AA Bracket

Section 1: Sevierville Middle School
Director: James Bingham, jamesbingham@sevier.org

Section 2: Harpeth Middle School
Director: Devin Allen, devin.allen@ccstn.org

Section 3: Northview Middle School – Newbern
Director: Lynn Garner, lgarner@dyercs.net

Section 4: Treadwell Middle School
Director: Charlene Hopson, HOPSONCL@scsk12.org

 

Class AAA
Girls’ Class AAA Bracket
Boys’ Class AAA Bracket

Section 1: Hardin Valley Middle School
Director: Dylan Rayho, dylan.rayho@knoxschools.org

Section 2: Stewarts Creek Middle School
Director: Keith Young, youngk@rcschools.net

Section 3: Sumner County Schools
Director: Mike Brown, michael.brown@sumnerschools.org

Section 4: Collierville Schools
Director: Jeff Curtis, jcurtis@colliervilleschools.org