TMSAA Committee


EAST TENNESSEE
Marty Moore
John Sevier Middle School
1200 Wateree
Kingsport, TN 37660
E-Mail:  mmoore@k12k.com
Rob Cummings
Norris Middle School
P.O. Box 980
5 Norris Square

Norris, TN 37828
E-Mail:  rcumming@acs.ac
Brent Eller
Loftis Middle School
8611 Camp Columbus Road
Hixson, TN 37343
E-Mail: eller_brentley@hcde.org
MIDDLE TENNESSEE
 Matt Calvert
Lawrence County High School
1800 Springer Rd.
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
E-Mail:  mcalvert@lcss.us
Michael Carter
Cheatham Middle School
700 Scoutview Dr.
Ashland City, TN 37015
E-Mail: carterm000@gmail.com
Keith Young
Stewarts Creek Middle School
400 Red Hawk Pkwy
Smyrna, TN 37167
E-Mail: youngk@rcschools.net
WEST TENNESSEE
Jeff Curtis
District Athletic Director, Collierville Schools
146 College Street

Collierville, TN 38017
E-Mail: jcurtis@colliervilleschools.org
Chic Nute
Tipton County Board of Education
71 Allen Cove
Munford, TN 38058
E-Mail:  cnute@rittermail.com
India Weaver
Shelby Co. Interscholastic Athletic Association
2601 Ketchum
Memphis, TN 38112
E-Mail:  weaveri@scsk12.org

 


Related Pages in About Us »