TMSAA Committee


EAST TENNESSEE
Stacy Salyer
Greeneville Middle School
433 E. Vann Road
Greeneville, TN 37743
E-Mail:  salyers@gcschools.net
Rob Cummings
Norris Middle School
P.O. Box 980
5 Norris Square

Norris, TN 37828
E-Mail:  rcumming@acs.ac
Brent Eller
Loftis Middle School
8611 Camp Columbus Road
Hixson, TN 37343
E-Mail: eller_brentley@hcde.org
MIDDLE TENNESSEE
Tim Bell
Mt. Juliet Middle School
3565 N. Mt. Juliet Rd.
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122
E-Mail:  bellt@wcschools.com
Matt Calvert
Lawrence County High School
1800 Springer Rd.
Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
E-Mail:  mcalvert@lcss.us
Michael Carter
Cheatham Middle School
700 Scoutview Dr.
Ashland City, TN 37015
E-Mail: carterm000@gmail.com
WEST TENNESSEE
Jeff Jones
Collierville Schools Board of Education
146 College Street

Collierville, TN 38017
E-Mail: jjones@colliervilleschools.org
Chic Nute
Tipton County Board of Education
71 Allen Cove
Munford, TN 38058
E-Mail:  cnute@rittermail.com
India Weaver
Shelby Co. Interscholastic Athletic Association
2601 Ketchum
Memphis, TN 38112
E-Mail:  weaveri@scsk12.org

 


Related Pages in About Us »